

AAIDD Missouri Chapter Board April 2023 – March 2024 Revised October 2023

Executive Board

President Amanda Koch – '24 Self-Advocate Washington MO	President Elect Denise Cross - '25 DDRB – St. Charles County St. Charles MO	Immediate Past President Kyla Mundwiller – '25 UMKC – IHD UCEDD Kansas City MO
Treasurer Chuck Snow – '24 811 S. Cedar Lake Ct Columbia MO	Secretary- Stacey Ismail – '24 Developmental Disability Advocates Imperial MO	

At-Large Board

Wendy Hays - '24	Susan Parker - '25	Vacant – '24
LOQW, Inc	ESMW	
Monroe City MO	St. Louis MO	
Sharon Spurlock - '24	Suzanne Yardley- '25	Melissa Cline- '24
St. Louis Arc	ESMW	Adair County SB40
St. Louis MO	St. Louis MO	Kirksville MO
Matt Hoff – '25	Melissa Johns -'24	Nicole Noblet - '25
Boone County Family Resources	LOQW, Inc.	Self-Advocate
Columbia MO	Monroe City MO	Kansas City, MO
George S. Gotto, Ph.D '25	Mike Abel - '24	Candace Cunningham- '24
UMKC – IHD UCEDD	UMKC – IHD UCEDD	UMKC – IHD UCEDD
Kansas City MO	Kansas City MO	Kansas City MO
Vacant - '25	Leigh Anne Haun -'24	Vacant - '25
	MODDC	
	Columbia MO	

Excerpt from AAIDD Missouri Chapter Bylaws

Bylaw IV: Administration

Article 1. The Executive Board (herein referred to as the "Board") shall be the official policy making body of the Chapter and, as such, shall administer the affairs and transactions of the Chapter, shall administer all funds of the Chapter, and shall perform its duties as prescribed in these Bylaws.

Article 2. The Board shall be composed of the Current President, the President-Elect, the most recent Past President (still active), Treasurer, Secretary, and up to fifteen (15) additional At-Large Board Members, elected by the membership of the Chapter.

- **Article 3.** All members of the Board must be current members of AAIDD throughout their term.
- Article 4. At-Large Members shall be elected for a two-year term, with 8 in even years and 7 in odd years.
- **Article 5.** All members of the Board shall take office on April 1, following their election at the Annual Membership Meeting of the Chapter.
- **Article 6.** Any Board member, who does not attend at least fifty-percent (50%) of the Board meetings within each fiscal year, shall be removed from the Board.
- **Article 7.** Meetings of the Board may be conducted in person or by electronic means or a combination.